Media Center

News

Helwan Cement's El Minya Plant makes a new achievement in safety with seven years without LTI
As part of its social responsibility, HCC supports Kafr el Elw medical center with medical equipment
Tourah Cement, 90 years of success  
20 September 2017

Helwan Cement's El Minya Plant makes a new achievement in safety with seven years without LTI

elminya_2.
El Minya –  Helwan Cement Company (HCC) El Minya plant", a SCGC's subsidiary, has made an unprecedented achievement in the field of safety as it completed seven years without any work-related time loss injuries among both staff and subcontractors. This is the first time ever HCC El Minya plant makes such an achievement at this level.In a special ceremony held at El Minya plant, the Group management has extended its congratulations to everyone who participated in spreading the principles of occupational health and safety. The event was attended by Major General Essam El-Badawy...
25 July 2017

As part of its social responsibility, HCC supports Kafr el Elw medical center with medical equipment

HCC supports kafr el-elw medical center_4895.jpg.
As part of its social responsibility for the areas surrounding its plants with the aim of guaranteeing people's rights to decent and safe life, Helwan Cement Company, a SCGC subsidiary, has supported and addressed the needed medical equipment for Kafr el Elw medical center. The initiative is part of SCGC's continued contribution to supporting Egypt's social and health development. On this occasion, SCGC's CEO Jose Maria Magrina said: "we are keen to play an effective role at social level through constructive human and social initiatives. Our donation of the equipment needed for Kafr el Elw...
16 July 2017

Tourah Cement, 90 years of success  

Tourah_90_Years.
Cairo, 16 July 2017. Tourah Cement Company, a subsidiary of Suez Cement Group of Companies, is celebrating its 90th anniversary. TPCC was established in 1927 as the first cement company in Egypt and the Middle East. It has the oldest limestone quarries in Egypt.  The company asserts that our human resources are our best wealth. It grows and develops thanks to its workers and our long history of our mutual relationship that is built on justice and respect. Until recently, it had a training center for producing skilled technical workers who have contributed to the establishing...

Contact Suez Cement

Tel: 
0020225222000
Fax: 
0020225222077
Suez Cement
K30 Maadi/Ein Sokhna Road
Cairo
2691
Egypt

Facebook

Cement Truck.

Press Releases.

Investor Relations.

المركز الإعلامي

أخبار

شركة أسمنت حلوان "مصنع المنيا" تحقق إنجازاً جديداً في مجال السلامة باستكمال سبع سنوات من دون إصابات عمل مضيّعة للوقت
ضمن مسؤليتها الاجتماعية .. شركة أسمنت حلوان تُدعم المركز الطبي بكفر العلو بالأجهزة الطبية
أسمنت طره، قصة نجاح عمرها 90 سنة
20. سبتمبر 2017

شركة أسمنت حلوان "مصنع المنيا" تحقق إنجازاً جديداً في مجال السلامة باستكمال سبع سنوات من دون إصابات عمل مضيّعة للوقت

elminya_2.
المنيا -  حققت شركة أسمنت حلوان "مصنع المنيا" – إحدى شركات مجموعة السويس للأسمنت، إنجازاً غير مسبوق في مجال السلامة باستكمال سبع سنوات من قبل موظفي الشركة والمقاولين دون وقوع أية إصابات عمل مضيعة للوقت، وهي أول مرة تنجح خلالها شركة أسمنت حلوان "مصنع المنيا" في تحقيق إنجاز بهذا المستوى على مدار تاريخها. وقدمت إدارة المجموعة التهنئة لجميع المشاركين في نشر مبادئ السلامة والصحة المهنية، وذلك خلال احتفالية خاصة أقيمت في مصنع أسمنت المنيا بحضور لفيف من كبار المسؤولين بمحافظة المنيا، والسيد خوسيه ماريا ماجرينا، الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة شركات السويس للأسمنت، والسيد نيجل كلامب، رئيس...
25. يوليو 2017

ضمن مسؤليتها الاجتماعية .. شركة أسمنت حلوان تُدعم المركز الطبي بكفر العلو بالأجهزة الطبية

HCC supports kafr el-elw medical center_4895.jpg.
في ضوء مسئوليتها المجتمعية تجاه المناطق المحيطة بمصانعها والتي تهدف إلي ضمان حق المواطنين في حياة كريمة وآمنة، قامت شركة أسمنت حلوان – إحدى شركات مجموعة السويس للأسمنت، بدعم وتلبية الاحتياجات من الأجهزة الطبية للمركز الطبي بكفر العلو، ويأتي هذا الإسهام في إطار مشاركة مجموعة شركات السويس للأسمنت المستمرة في دعم التقدم الاجتماعي والصحي للمجتمع المصري". وبهذه المناسبة قال السيد خوسيه ماريا ماجرينا، الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة شركات السويس للأسمنت ، " نحن نحرص دائماً على المساهمة بدور فعال على المستوى الإجتماعي من خلال مبادرات إنسانية واجتماعية بناءة. وجاء تبرعنا بهذه الأجهزة للمركز الطبي بكفر العلو...
16. يوليو 2017

أسمنت طره، قصة نجاح عمرها 90 سنة

Tourah_90_Years.
القاهرة، 16 يوليو 2017. تحتفل شركة أسمنت بورتلاند طره المصرية – إحدى شركات مجموعة السويس للأسمنت، هذا العام بمرور تسعين عاماً على إنشائها، وقد تأسست شركة أسمنت بورتلاند طره المصرية عام 1927. وتعتبر شركة أسمنت بورتلاند طره المصرية أول شركة أسمنت أنشئت في مصر والشرق الأوسط. و الشركة لديها أقدم محاجر الحجر الجيري في مصر.   وتؤكد الشركة أن مواردنا البشرية متمثلة في عمالنا هم أفضل ما نملكه من ثروة، وأن بسواعد عمالها يأتي تقدمها ونموها وذلك بناء على تاريخنا الطويل فيما يتعلق بسياساتنا في التعامل مع العاملين والتي بنيت على العدل والاحترام. وحتى وقت قريب كان لديها مركزاً للتدريب...

اتصل بالسويس للأسمنت

تليفون: 
0020225222000
فاكس: 
0020225222077
السويس للأسمنت
الكيلو ٣٠ طريق المعادي - العين السخنة
القاهرة
2691
مصر

Investor Relations.

Facebook